Back to school…

So I shall throw out the big words. Ready?
Presumption.

Anytime I see ANYONE wearing a hat like this in public?

Jennifer Presumption: Idiot and/or Punk.

Now you can overcome this presumption with only a *preponderance of the evidence* standard of proof in my book.

For example, holding an intelligent conversation with the person sitting next to you on the bus-overcomes this presumption. (But still confuses the hell out of me.) Or perhaps, a certificate of membership in the MENSA organization. Presumption right out the window. But for the most part, I just look at you and think…idiot. Or punk. I wish this fad would die. Now. Die the death of acid washed jeans…never to come back.

Whatta think?

