Most Excellent Cookie Karma!

I swear to God, my cookie karma is dead on this year. Almost every single batch I’ve made the last two nights tastes like the best batch ever.

I started with the Classics.

I have not made Jello Cookies that tasted this good in years. Seriously.

Peanut Butter Kisses. Mmmmm!

Plain ol’ Peanut Butter. And as Gma says in the recipe “these are very good.”

Mmm, I made the most delicious batch of White Chocolate Craisin Cookies, ever.

Even my Cinnamon Oatmeal Raisin Cookies came out perfect! (Although half this photo did not. I do not think in the history of trying to make this cookie I have EVER had them turn out this good. Usually, they sprrrrrrrrread everywhere.

So far so good!

3 comments

  1. Sheesh … I’ve been on the computer since early this morn and that blurry pic made me wonder if I was having a stroke. Just for that you should save me some cookies! ; )

Whatta think?

