SkinnyEmmie always talks about her fab clothing from Gwynnie Bee and she posts pics looking amazing…so when I saw a free month offer I jumped at the chance to try it out for myself!

Gwynnie Bee? What the heck am I talking about? Well, check it out…right from the source!

Think of NETFLIX for CLOTHING! From Size 10-HUGE Jenny Sizes! All for one low monthly fee. Really? YES PLEASE! So I signed up through Emmie’s link because the site is still in beta and went browsing through the online clothes to put in my closet. And waited. A week later, there it was. A box from Gwynnie Bee just for me on my doorstep! What goodies would be inside?!

Seriously? How darn cute can you be? For your delight? Love! I received three pieces. Gwynnie Bee allows to to keep the items as long as you like, but if I keep the items, I won’t get new ones in the mail to try out! Oh what a problem to have!  I’ve been using his service for months now and I can’t even tell you what a difference it has made in my wardrobe! Even HWMMS looks forward to my Gwynnie Bee fashion shows!

If you’re interested in signing up for a trial month click here! And make sure to mention you saw it on All Things Jennifer.

