Books in Progress

Eek.

I have several books in progress. I cannot start another before finishing at least two of these titles.

Where should I start? What should finish reading first?

1. Foucault’s Pendulum (stalled, although it was still decent…about 200 pages in)

2. Clan of the Cave Bear (at least 150 pages in…good read so far.)

3. The God of Small Things (only around 25 pages, but I did start.)

4. The Meaning of Wife (at least 100 pages, needed fiction break.)

5. Who Killed Classical Music (my, it’s been a while but I was at least 100 pages into this thick read as well.)

So many books started!!!

HELP!

Whatta think?

